Pesan Penting

Please …
Request to All Muslim
> > > > Don’t say ” Mosque ” say ” Masjid ” … coz Islam People has found that Mosque = Mosquitos
> > > > Don’t write ” Mecca ” write Corectly ” Makkah ” … coz Mecca = House of wines
> > > > Don’t write ” Mohd ” write complitly as ” Muhammad ” … coz Mohd = the dog with big mouth
> > > > Don’t write ” 4JJI ” write ” Allah SWT ” … COZ ” 4JJI ” for judas Jesus Isa Al Masih
> > > > And if you want to cut ” Assalamu’alaikum ” say ” Asslm ” not to say ” Ass ” … coz Ass = donkey

Link asli : blog mas soer

4 Responses to Pesan Penting

  1. Ferry says:

    Terima Kasih atas tulisan ini. Saya jadi sadar akan kesalahan yang paling tidak disadari. Boleh di-print? dan disebar-luaskan? Atau boleh di pasang di blog saya juga? Biar saya ga dianggap plagiat…. Terima kasih sekali, sobat.

  2. aghoose says:

    @ferry
    silahkan saja…
    saya juga dapetnya dari blog http://duniasoer.blogspot.com/2008/05/sebuah-pesan.html

  3. Ferry says:

    Terima kasih sobat. Mungkin ga saya tampilkan di Blog. Karena isi tema Blog saya berbeda. Tapi akan saya edarkan via mading2 sekolah, kampus, mesjid2 terdekat.

Leave a Reply

